Remo Ferri

President

Alessandra De Ritis

Executive Assistant

Nino Lazzari

General Manager (Maserati of Ontario & Toronto)

Paul Lazzari

General Manager (Maserati of Oakville)

Steve Libera

Pre Owned Manager (Maserati of Ontario)

Sales Department

Louie Racco

General Sales Manager (Maserati Alfa Romeo of Toronto)

lracco@maseratioftoronto.com

Rachelle Cooper

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario)

rcooper@maseratiofontario.com

Phil Ciantar

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario/Toronto)

pciantar@maseratiofontario.com

Maurizio Gatto

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario/Toronto)

mgatto@maseratiofontario.com

Jordan Lazzari

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Oakville)

jlazzari@maseratiofoakville.com

Mike Curcio

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Oakville)

mcurcio@maseratiofoakville.com

Sirgiu Biris

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario)

sbiris@maseratiofontario.com

Jonathan Di Nardo

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario/Toronto)

jdinardo@maseratiofontario.com

Alessia Iafrate

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Oakville)

aiafrate@maseratiofoakville.com

Erica Zhao

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario)

ezhao@maseratiofontario.com

Christina Fera

Sales Coordinator

Xina Wang

Sales Consultant (Maserati Alfa Romeo of Toronto)

xwang@maseratioftoronto.com

Service Department

Alexander Portelli

Maserati Service Manager

Dan Tosello 

Maserati Service Advisor

Daniel Mariani 

Maserati Service Advisor

Christine Leopold

Internal Service Advisor

Parts Department

Raymond Kwan

Maserati Parts Manager

Bianca Veith

Maserati Parts Advisor

Simone Martinotti

Parts Advisor

Sean Santos

Parts Advisor

Gianluca Milza

Senior Parts Shipper

Norma Marino

Parts and Service Admin

Marketing Department

Robert Vacca

Director of Marketing

Alessandra Tucci

Marketing Coordinator
x
Menu