Remo Ferri

President

Alessandra De Ritis

Executive Assistant

Nino Lazzari

General Manager (Maserati of Ontario & Toronto)

Paul Lazzari

General Manager (Maserati of Oakville)

Sales Department

Nelson Furtado

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

nfurtado@maseratiofontario.com

Louie Racco

General Sales Manager (Maserati Alfa Romeo of Toronto)

lracco@maseratioftoronto.com

Rachelle Cooper

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario)

rcooper@maseratiofontario.com

Phil Ciantar

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario/Toronto)

pciantar@maseratiofontario.com

Maurizio Gatto

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario/Toronto)

mgatto@maseratiofontario.com

Jordan Lazzari

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Oakville)

jlazzari@maseratiofoakville.com

Mike Curcio

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Oakville)

mcurcio@maseratiofoakville.com

Sirgiu Biris

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario)

sbiris@maseratiofontario.com

Jonathan Di Nardo

Sales Consultant (Maserati of Ontario/Toronto)

jdinardo@maseratiofontario.com

Service Department

Alexander Portelli

Maserati Service Manager

Mike Imbrogno

Maserati Service Manager

Daniel Mariani 

Maserati Service Advisor

Christine Leopold

Maserati Service Advisor

Dan Tosello 

Maserati Service Advisor

Raymond Kwan

Maserati Parts Manager

Parts Department

Simone Martinotti

Maserati Parts Advisor

Bianca Veith

Maserati Parts Advisor

Sean Santos

Maserati Parts Advisor

Marketing Department

Robert Vacca

Director of Marketing

Alessandra Tucci

Marketing Coordinator
x
Menu